Hey there ... at last ... i am able to pick myself up to update my blog!! Praise me for that ! Really u see my last post is like two years ago!! WOW well done ... but i dun think it will be a good year to me. My mom got her paws on my comic collection and my mp3.... what luck! Now i am like digging my own grave... u know.. haisss Let e tell u something... i went for an audition yesterday.. kids central tv host... i mix every thing up in front of the camera.... first i forgot my lines... then i keep laughing like a dumd idiot ... and ...ARRRGHHH i wasted a chance ...A CHANCE to realise my dream NONONONONONONONONONO I AM SOOO DUMB why cant i bring my courage up to ask for a second time!!! i feel like crying u noe... hope for the best then....let me creep back to my hole to cry .... bye....
mY sToRy - fUtUrE kIlLeR
Sunday, February 25, 2007
Friday, October 28, 2005
Ha ha ... can u believe it iam sooo stupid .. the results are out its shows that i am too stupid to be true ARRRRRRGGGGHHHH i cant believe it lol how can that be ... maybe i noe why because i was burning a mid-night candle for this exam ... never mind since its over just get over it then .. i have nothing to say already about my stupidity .. anyone noe any cure for my stupidity ... i need help or else i have no more time lol ...
Holidays are coming soon ... i hope i can get hold of the remaining time or else i shall die man ... i really mean it ..next year Olevels lol i am feeling so scared .. hai hope that the sec 4s have lots of good luck wif them ... hai..
dont noe what to do lol feeling depressed ... i mean really depressed lol ... sad
Wednesday, September 21, 2005

My bag is so heavy .......dont know y these days my bag is so heavy lol. Still have piles of revision to do ... i am dying under immense pressure ..... arghhhh a bookslide ..... I cannot stand him ( not telling who if i did i will get beaten up by him ) He thinks his english is very good lol . Say what english he is the best in the world or watever stuff ... pro ... but i think i will not fail my english but if my uck betrays me i shall die .... I feel like going to the Tenchi comic shop now and stay there untill i read finish everycomic they have inside .... But its not possible though ...I also feel like playing maple the whole day lol in the shop .. but i recently give on playing it .. I have also become very bussiness minded since i start in investing in comics lol . Xus comics are not cheap .. they come in expensive price ... haha have to save money lol.... feel like eatting nasi lenmak every day ... i very hungry
Tuesday, September 20, 2005

Why do i have to do this ? All because of the end of year exams. Haha, That stupid english course say we have to write a short passage everyday to improve our writing skills. Why dont they just say that " please keep a dairy " or something like that . People is just too stupid to. Or in a beeter way of thinking maybe they just didnt want to say though . I am so stressed though. My brain feels like bursting my eyes are tired ........... I think i am going to crash and break into a thousand pieces and never be able to return back into normal shape. Lets wait and see whether how long can i last ........ I WANNA TYPE MY BLOGG........
Monday, September 19, 2005
Exams are two weeks away , i am feeling so tired of studying . Have any body thought of why do we need to have such a stressful life ? I wish i can turn into a vampire whenever i want to . Its so cool isnt it ? Sorry its only my wishful thinking .. but if really i wish i could . Lots of stuff to do , *sign* really feeling crazy now . i really wanna killer somebody have this great urge to do so. Haha pls do not feel offended cus i am a really nice girl , I wont kill somebody but really feeling " vampirish" . But really who doesnt want to have supernatural powers , able to lead the world , able to win everybody with ur powers
. Sorry about all those crap , i am too obbess with anime and comics already . Have u ever thought about the feeling of beong controlled , i started to realise that it is not a good thing to feel haha. I am starting to feel so lonely . OH about this neoprint .... the first one is me then sharyl then gracia .... I noe I look ugly in this pic haha ... ^.^
. Sorry about all those crap , i am too obbess with anime and comics already . Have u ever thought about the feeling of beong controlled , i started to realise that it is not a good thing to feel haha. I am starting to feel so lonely . OH about this neoprint .... the first one is me then sharyl then gracia .... I noe I look ugly in this pic haha ... ^.^
